Yvonne Grayson

MEET MY TEAM

VICTORIA VACEK

Loan Originator 

Clear Lake | NMLS# 1612004

C: 830.708.2887

E: vvacek@myamcap.com

KATIE LINDENFELD

Scenario Desk Specialist

NMLS# 728974

C: 1-833-MYAMCAP

E: scenarios@myamcap.com

KRISTIN MORALES

Processor

C: 281.992.5626

E: kmorales@myamcap.com

Heather Helton

Operations Mananger

NMLS# 554348

C: 832.276.1679

E: hhelton@myamcap.com

MINDY POOLE

Closer

C: 281.992.5626

E: mpoole@myamcap.com

John Wren

Sr. Loan Originator 

Clear Lake |NMLS# 209621

C: 281.640.0079

E: jwren@myamcap.com

FROM APPLICATIONS TO KEYS IN YOUR HANDS,

WE'RE HERE EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.

ALL UNDER ONE ROOF!

Michele GREEN

Loan Originator

Friendswood | NMLS# 1694847

C: 713.725.6474

E: mgreen@myamcap.com

Laura Haines

Branch Manager | Sr. Loan Originator

Clear Lake | NMLS# 985977

C: 832.205.6510

E: lhaines@myamcap.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Kelli Kammer

Assistant Loan Originator 

Clear Lake | NMLS# 1606172

C: 281.734.1765

E: kkammer@myamcap.com

Sergio Rios

Business Development

Friendswood | NMLS# 687749

C: 832.596.9707

E: srios@myamcap.com

SKYLAR DARR

Sr. Loan Originator

Clear Lake | NMLS# 275909

C: 210.844.3991

E: skylar.darr@myamcap.com